Author [EN] [PL] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] [ID] Topic: Battleworld Project - Unreal 4  (Read 3134 times)

Offline darkmanx_429

• Master Hunter
  • Awards Hack Master makes creations out of CV parts. (S)he makes Dr. Frankenstein proud.
    • Awards
  • Favorite Game: Castlevania III: Dracula's Curse (NES)
« on: June 14, 2015, 06:40:44 PM »
So I started another side-project that I am making using Unreal Engine.

Its a WWE title made in the same style of the Marvel Vs. Capcom 2 games.

As people may know I am a 2-D/3-D artist with experience in Game Design.

I could use some character concepts art or and backgrounds if anyone is interested.

If I use them of course you will get credited for your contribution.

If you are interested in helping me out please shoot me a PM and I will fill you in with the details.

http://battleworld-wwe.blogspot.com/

Vamprotector Lead Creator and Producer

Offline darkmanx_429

• Master Hunter
  • Awards Hack Master makes creations out of CV parts. (S)he makes Dr. Frankenstein proud.
    • Awards
« Reply #1 on: October 24, 2015, 07:06:14 PM »
(Hopefully, I am not going to get yelled at or anything for resurrecting my thread  8)).

Anyways, I got sidetracked doing freelance work so amongst my craziness, I finally have time to at least go back to my projects. I am pretty much going to drop doing everyone else's projects and work on my WWE project.

Right now I am developing character art for a few characters in their 2 fighting forms:

(click to show/hide)

I am having crazy difficulty finding people that are really committed on helping me develop this game for Unreal 4. So in order to counter this, I am going to start a 2D Proof Of Concept using Clickteam Fusion first for Phase 1, then transform it into a 2.5D game for Unreal 4 in Phase 2.