Author [EN] [PL] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] [ID] Topic: When did people start calling Simon's Theme 'dance of the holy man'  (Read 11372 times)

Offline Morning star

• Vanquishing Evil Since 1987
  • Vampire Hunter
  • Vintage video game collector.
    • Awards
  • Favorite Game: Castlevania (NES/etc)
Re: When did people start calling Simon's Theme 'dance of the holy man'
« Reply #15 on: April 05, 2014, 02:03:40 AM »
1. I'm only supporting the fact that the title sounds like Richter's theme. People being retards or not, I don't care. They just need to get their facts right. That's like people saying Blood Tears was arranged by Children of Bodom or some other industrial metal band, they never checked their sources.
2. Abaddon being a musician demon, much like Amaduscias, in DoS, and myself being a musician, I thought it was a nice reference; plus I love that boss. Tastes. :)

My bad.

This magic whip could be an example of advanced alien technology.

Offline Chernabogue

• Abaddon's Student
  • Master Hunter
  • Awards 2014-12-Music Contest Gold Prize 2017-02-Music Contest Runner-Up 2015-04- Music Contest 2nd Place 2015-03-Sprite Contest Silver Award 2015-02-Music Contest Winner
    • Awards
  • Favorite Game: Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 (PS3/X360)
Offline KaZudra

• Master Hunter
  • Awards 2016-04-Story Contest - 2nd Place Master Debater: Gracefully argues 'til the cows come home about topics.
    • Awards
  • Favorite Game: Castlevania Bloodlines (Genesis)
« Reply #17 on: April 05, 2014, 09:39:01 AM »
point is, Google exists. If one doesn't check his/her sources it's entirely on that person's own expense.

But the retard comment did have a personal attachment, there are some people who really don't know what they are talking about...

"I ain't gonna let it get to me I'm just gonna let it get to me" -Knuckles

Offline Nagumo

• Midnight Memory
  • Global Moderator
  • Master Hunter