Author [EN] [PL] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] [ID] Topic: Co-op Metroidvania Indie Game  (Read 7756 times)

Offline NickRidgway

• Only at the Castle Gate...
    • Awards
  • Favorite Game: Castlevania: Harmony of Despair (PS3/X360)
« on: June 01, 2013, 07:42:36 PM »
+2
Hi, I am making a cooperative "Metroidvania" type of Indie Game.

Endica VII - The Dream King
(link edited by moderation ;) )

You can find more details in the link above, but the game will be coming to multiple platforms including Ouya and hopefully Steam by the end of the year if we meet our goal! The footage is still very early alpha, so try not to be too harsh on the visuals because it's all subject to change! I'm making the game almost entirely by myself right now, and this is my first time in the business! If you are able and willing, I could really use all of the help you can give!
« Last Edit: June 02, 2013, 01:01:56 PM by Jorge D. Fuentes »

Offline VladCT

• Dark Lord of Wallachia
  • Master Hunter
  • The night is still young...
  • Awards 2015-01-Sprite Contest Gold Permanent Resident: Seems to always be around to post/reply. The Retro Gamer: Has a heated passion for the oldschool VG Titles.
    • Awards
  • Favorite Game: Castlevania Bloodlines (Genesis)
« Reply #1 on: June 01, 2013, 08:39:55 PM »
The hotlink target is encased in quote marks, rendering it invalid. You might want to fix that.
« Last Edit: June 01, 2013, 08:43:15 PM by VladCT »
It is precisely because it never cared, that people do care.  It's something which it's lacking, because that which it has, it has lackluster of.
^^
You are now reading this in Robert Belgrade's voice.

Then Lords of Shadow 2 just takes a big, semi-solid, smelly, pea-green dump all over everything.

Offline Gunlord

• Wandering Mendicant
  • Global Moderator
  • Master Hunter
  • Meow.