Author [EN] [PL] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] [ID] Topic: Hello all! Thanks for having me!  (Read 2067 times)

Offline e1shw

• Old School CV Player
  • Is it wrong to live and breath CV?
    • e1shw's GameSpot Profile
    • Awards
Hello all! Thanks for having me!
« on: December 13, 2009, 01:11:14 PM »
Hey there, how is everyone? I didn't see anywhere for intros, so I just posted here. I am new to the forum, but far from new to Castlevania. It is my favorite series and I am just looking to get involved in a community of people who share the same passion for the series as I do. From reading through the posts the group here seems to be a fun group and many die hard fans of CV as well. I am a member of a couple other CV boards as well and enjoy not only discussing the series but having fun while doing it. I am also a veteran with PhotoShop and love to work with graphics, so if there is anything I can help with.... See you guys on the boards! ;D

Here are some examples of my work (banners/sigs):

There are many other works of art I have done, but these are the ones related to forums.

Let me know what you think and if I can help with anything! :D

All hail Belmont! They may not endure the battles before them, but their legend will live on forever.

Offline Jorge D. Fuentes

• Boogeymen check under their beds for Julius Belmont.
  • Administrator
  • Master Hunter
  • It will always be Brinstar, dammit!
  • Awards A great musician and composer of various melodies both original and game-based. The Artist: Designs copious amounts of assorted artwork. 2015-03-3D Art Contest GOLD Award SuperOld Dungeonite: Members who have been around since the oldOLD days. ICVD Denizen: Those that dwell in the corrupted, mirror image of The Dungeon.
    • Jorge's DeviantArt Page
    • Awards
  • Favorite Game: Super Castlevania IV (SNES)
« Reply #1 on: December 13, 2009, 08:13:17 PM »
Welcome to the Castlevania Forums.