Author [EN] [PL] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] [ID] Topic: Castlevania Chronicles full map  (Read 8527 times)

Offline Aceearly1993

• Nothing absolute
  • Legendary Hunter
  • Only at the Castle Gate...
    • 1993P Doubleguy at Youtube
    • Awards
  • Favorite Game: Castlevania Chronicles: Akumajo Dracula (X68k/PS1)
« on: November 29, 2014, 03:37:28 AM »
I've been working for the full map for about 8 months. Recently I bought a Japanese guide book and realized that there are still some stuff feel "dissonance" for me, but I have no regrets for now.

For me, the graphic layer of Psxjin emulator is a pain and the certain graphic layers seems can't be closed  lol

"Did you know when one's most desperation time is? It's when he was beaten up by someone critically...
And he can't find who caused this."

Offline Shiroi Koumori

• Guardian of the Night
  • Global Moderator
  • Master Hunter
  • Birth, Death and Rebirth... Everything is a cycle.
  • Awards 2018-06 Sprite Contest Runner-Up 2015-04- Sprite Contest Silver Permanent Resident: Seems to always be around to post/reply. The Unfazed: Never loses his/her calm, even in the most heated arguments.
    • My DeviantArt Page
    • Awards
  • Favorite Game: Castlevania: Symphony of the Night (PS1/SS)
« Reply #1 on: November 29, 2014, 04:08:04 AM »
Wow! That's amazing.

Welcome to the Dungeon, Aceearly1993!

Offline Dracula9

• That One Guy
  • Master Hunter
  • Blargh
  • Awards 2015-01-Music Contest Gold Prize 2014-12-Music Contest Gold Prize 2014-11-November FinalBoss Sprite Contest 2nd Place Winner A great musician and composer of various melodies both original and game-based. 2018-06 Sprite Contest First Place
    • Awards
  • Favorite Game: Super Castlevania IV (SNES)
« Reply #2 on: November 29, 2014, 04:48:09 AM »
That's a hell of a good post to come in on. Well done Aceearly, and welcome to the Dungeon. Looks to me like you'll fit right in here.

Trøllabundin eri eg, inn í hjartarót.