Author [EN] [PL] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] [ID] Topic: SOTN total percentage  (Read 14474 times)

Offline Abnormal Freak

• luvz Elizabeth B.
  • Master Hunter
  • Swanktastic
  • Awards ICVD Denizen: Those that dwell in the corrupted, mirror image of The Dungeon. The Pervert: Sneaks in any and all innuendo into threads that he/she can. The Music Fanatic: Listens to a large collection of music, posts lyrics, etc. SuperOld Dungeonite: Members who have been around since the oldOLD days.
    • Swankster's Backloggery
    • Awards
  • Favorite Game: Castlevania (NES/etc)
« on: April 23, 2012, 10:16:59 PM »
Gonna ask some total n00b questions here, which is insane considering I've been playing this game since 1998.

I've played Symphony of the Night SEVERAL times, but never cared enough to do all of the glitches and such. Well, suddenly I feel inspired to do EVERYTHING one could possibly do in this game—max percentage, every dropped item, see whatever crazy glitches exist, etc.

What I wanna know is (and I'm so blitzed right now I really don't have the energy or brainpower to do my own Google searches), is there a single comprehensive source which covers absolutely everything I'd ever need to know about this game—preferably a site (not just a text document) that'll easily, readably inform me?

There is a text document on the Dungeon that's probably totally comprehensive and maybe I just gotta put up with scrolling through text. It's just I'd prefer to do shiz looking at my phone, and a text file is very devastating for such.

Some questions: