Author [EN] [PL] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] [ID] Topic: forum change turned me noobish  (Read 5498 times)

trevorbelmontxiii

forum change turned me noobish
« on: October 10, 2007, 07:03:15 PM »
 >:( the forum change turned me into a newbie cuz they deleted my original account here...despite i've been around for like 7 years >< mesa gonna blow a gasquet heck i dont know if anyone remembers me from back in the day v.v

Offline Cypress

• Whip's Memory
  • Vampire Hunter
    • Awards
Re: forum change turned me noobish
« Reply #1 on: October 10, 2007, 07:06:31 PM »
Im an actual noob here.
-----------------------------------------------
Nowadays you are either a graphics whore or a fanboy. BR is Shank not CV. It is ridiculous to think that it is better than CV. If it was CV then it would be what RE4 is to Resi, a series killer. Dumb it down and make it look pretty. Enough idiots will buy it.

Offline Bloodreign

• Old school and nothing but old school
  • Global Moderator
  • Master Hunter
  • The Best
  • Awards The Great Collector: Has a seemingly obscene amount of Castlevania memorabilia. SuperOld Dungeonite: Members who have been around since the oldOLD days. ICVD Denizen: Those that dwell in the corrupted, mirror image of The Dungeon. The Retro Gamer: Has a heated passion for the oldschool VG Titles.
    • Awards
  • Favorite Game: Castlevania III: Dracula's Curse (NES)
« Reply #2 on: October 10, 2007, 11:04:26 PM »
In Reply To #1

I've been around for 4 years, yet don't even know who you are.

Offline Mooning Freddy

• The scent of my butt will set your soul wandering for eternity!
  • Master Hunter
  • I simply love children.
  • Awards The Pervert: Sneaks in any and all innuendo into threads that he/she can. Permanent Resident: Seems to always be around to post/reply. Master Debater: Gracefully argues 'til the cows come home about topics.
    • Awards
« Reply #3 on: October 11, 2007, 12:11:42 AM »
In Reply To #1