Author [EN] [PL] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] [ID] Topic: So I'm a student now  (Read 11144 times)

Offline Mooning Freddy

• The scent of my butt will set your soul wandering for eternity!
  • Master Hunter
  • I simply love children.
  • Awards The Pervert: Sneaks in any and all innuendo into threads that he/she can. Permanent Resident: Seems to always be around to post/reply. Master Debater: Gracefully argues 'til the cows come home about topics.
    • Awards
« on: November 05, 2011, 03:59:48 AM »
I guess it had to happen eventually.  :P

I'm a first-year B.A. student now at the Hebrew University of Jerusalem studying Political Science and International Relations.
Being a student is hard, unrewarding work.

Wondering how many of you are studying in College, or graduated from it?
And what exactly are you studying/studied?
"Yes, I am on a drug. It's called Charlie Sheen. It's not available, because if you try it you will die. Your face will melt off and your children will weep over your exploded body."
~Charlie Sheen

Offline C Belmont

• Vampire Hunter
  • Awards 2016-02 Sprite Contest 3rd Place 2014-12-Quarterly 3D Contest 1st Place Award The Retro Gamer: Has a heated passion for the oldschool VG Titles.
    • Awards
  • Favorite Game: Super Castlevania IV (SNES)
Re: So I'm a student now
« Reply #1 on: November 05, 2011, 06:09:26 AM »
I'm currently at college studying animation for video games, hoping to make my own indie game someday and you can bet it will pay tribute to Castlevania.
« Last Edit: November 05, 2011, 06:10:57 AM by C Belmont »

Offline Gunlord

• Wandering Mendicant
  • Global Moderator
  • Master Hunter
  • Meow.
  • Awards Capable of resolving arguments/fights peacefully without mod/admin intervention. Permanent Resident: Seems to always be around to post/reply. Master Debater: Gracefully argues 'til the cows come home about topics.
    • My blog
    • Awards
  • Favorite Game: Castlevania: Symphony of the Night (PS1/SS)