Author [EN] [PL] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] [ID] Topic: CVD forums 'Awards' function, lol!  (Read 6055 times)

Offline P/\/\\/o

• Vampire Hunter
  • Only at the Castle Gate...
  • Awards SuperOld Dungeonite: Members who have been around since the oldOLD days. The Retro Gamer: Has a heated passion for the oldschool VG Titles. The Pervert: Sneaks in any and all innuendo into threads that he/she can.
    • Awards
  • Favorite Game: Castlevania: Symphony of the Night (PS1/SS)
« on: January 11, 2013, 04:26:27 AM »
Lol, where the heck did I get those 'awards' under my avatar!?  ;D Since I'm new to the new forum system, I don't have a clue how the page gave me these and how, *GASP!* well it knows me! >:-D Haha, I bet Jorge gave them?

Anyways, kudos for such a fine feature, it rubbed my ego a bit and more importantly, made me smile!  ;)

Any of you newer kids  ;) have fun with the 'awards'-function? I really need to sit down one day and educate myself on all these changes, since if I never do, I feel that I'm going to miss out some fun to be had!!!
« Last Edit: January 11, 2013, 04:28:55 AM by P/\/\\/o »
'Oct.10, '03: I got Smacked down at Smackdown!' ;D

Offline A-Yty

• Your beloved monster
  • Master Hunter
  • Floating Catacomb janitor
  • Awards SuperOld Dungeonite: Members who have been around since the oldOLD days. Master Debater: Gracefully argues 'til the cows come home about topics. The Great Defender will always defend the object of his or her fandom. The Retro Gamer: Has a heated passion for the oldschool VG Titles. Permanent Resident: Seems to always be around to post/reply.
    • Linnavaanijat
    • Awards
« Reply #1 on: January 11, 2013, 08:57:29 AM »
+2
Someone's messing with my awards. I still haven't gotten The Oldie, not to mention the coveted "The Douchebag" award.

Offline P/\/\\/o

• Vampire Hunter