Author [EN] [PL] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] [ID] Topic: Costume ideas  (Read 5024 times)

discoron77

Costume ideas
« on: October 08, 2007, 07:56:45 PM »
Hey guys, I was thinking of being a member of the Belmont clan for Halloween. My top candidates are Richter, Trevor, or Simon. Does anyone have any ideas on what I could wear, or where I could purchase stuff for these outfits?

Edit: I guess I should note, I have no sewing experience.

« Last Edit: October 08, 2007, 08:39:32 PM by discoron77 »

Offline Cypress

• Whip's Memory
  • Vampire Hunter
    • Awards
Re: Costume ideas
« Reply #1 on: October 08, 2007, 08:01:19 PM »
If you can sew you could make Richter's outfit.

If not, make a suit of armor out of cardboard and go as the original Simon.
-----------------------------------------------
Nowadays you are either a graphics whore or a fanboy. BR is Shank not CV. It is ridiculous to think that it is better than CV. If it was CV then it would be what RE4 is to Resi, a series killer. Dumb it down and make it look pretty. Enough idiots will buy it.

Offline DarkLavos

• I Cut Throat
  • Vampire Hunter
    • Awards
  • Favorite Game: Super Castlevania IV (SNES)
« Reply #2 on: October 08, 2007, 08:06:48 PM »
You should disguise yourself as Paranoia instead.
Paranoia > Belmont.

Offline Azmodan

• Vampire Hunter
  • Captain Obvious :(
    • Awards
« Reply #3 on: October 08, 2007, 08:26:39 PM »
Or you could dress up like yourself and say you're a Doppelganger.

But if you insist on being a Belmont, I'd go with Richter.
Spiffy White Bandanna > everything else
---------------------------------------
The Chapel of Resonance- OST's, reviews, translations, and the latest Fan Games- any and everything Castlevania!

Offline Aridale

• Master Hunter
  • =D
  • Awards Permanent Resident: Seems to always be around to post/reply. Hack Master makes creations out of CV parts. (S)he makes Dr. Frankenstein proud.
    • Awards