Castlevania Japanese Special Edition CD

Catalog #: N/A
Publisher: Konami
Release date: 2003
Price: Free

In Japan, a special CD was included with the limited edition package of the game. Though similar to the bonus preorder CD given away in America, there are a few differences. It has tracks from Lament, Aria, and Symphony, although less of them - instead, at the end of the CD there's some arranged music called "Castlevania - Another Story", which has various bits of unused tracks from the game. All of this is found on the Lament of Innocence OST.


Download this CD

Track List

01 Elemental Tactician
02 Cathedral of resonance
03 Anti-Soul Mysteries Lab
04 Melancholy Joachim
05 Lament of Innocence ~Leon's Theme~
06 The Cross of Fate
07 Requiem for the Dark Souls
08 Holy Cross Obsessed by the Moon
09 Nocturne in the Moonlight
10 Dracula Castle
11 Tower of Evil Fog
12 Path of the Departed
13 Lost Painting
14 Waltz of Pearls
15 Young Nobleman of Sadness
16 Strange Bloodline
17 The Final Toccata
18 Christmas Carol ~From Cathedral of resonance~
19 A Stranger Met by the Wind ~From Anti-Soul Mysteries Lab~
20 Castlevania-2003-
21 Cursed Lady ~From Snake Head Medusa~
22 Young Nobleman of the Water Prison ~From Melancholy Joachim~
23 Destructive God from the Past
24 Leon's Belief ~From Lament of Innocence~
25 Candy and Whip

1 - 5 : from Castlevania: Lament of Innocence
6 - 8 : from Castlevania: Aria of Sorrow
9 - 17 : from Symphony of the Night
18 - 25 : Another Tale from Castlevania (bonus/arranged tracks)

Back to Top
Multimedia - Castlevania Japanese Special Edition CD